Reset Password

Your search results

Conditions générales

Medano4you est sans aucun doute une référence de professionnalisme et de transparence pour tous ceux qui ne cherchent pas seulement un logement mais une véritable "MAISON DE VACANCES". Tout en respectant des standards élevés pour tous nos services, nous donnons la priorité à l'attention personnelle et au service à la clientèle et nous nous efforçons de vous faire sentir à l'aise tout au long de votre séjour. 

Réserver une MAISON DE VACANCES

La réservation ne sera complète que lorsque Medano4you aura reçu votre prépaiement et que vous aurez reçu votre e-mail de confirmation. 

Les invités de moins de 18 ans ne sont pas autorisés à réserver une Maison de Vacances.  

Si vous souhaitez effectuer une réservation et que vous avez moins de 18 ans, veuillez nous envoyer une demande à l'un de nos e-mails de contact et nous examinerons votre demande. 

Si nous recevons des informations selon lesquelles une personne âgée de moins de 18 ans a effectué une réservation auprès de nous sans l'avoir préalablement demandée et acceptée, nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler la réservation.

Les enfants jusqu'à 2 ans peuvent séjourner gratuitement.

Les enfants à partir de 3 ans paient le même prix que les adultes.

Medano4you met gratuitement à votre disposition des lits d'enfant et des chaises hautes (sous réserve de disponibilité).

En cas d'annulation, des restrictions sont applicables. 

Veuillez lire notre politique d'annulation pour plus d'informations. 

Confirmation de votre réservation

Comme indiqué ci-dessus, une fois le prépaiement reçu, Medano 4you vous enverra une confirmation de la réservation par e-mail, qui indiquera le montant à payer à l'arrivée, l'adresse du logement et le numéro de téléphone de la personne chargée de votre enregistrement. Si vous ne recevez pas cet e-mail de confirmation dans les 24 heures suivant votre réservation, veuillez en informer Medano4you par e-mail à customerservice@medano4you.com 

Arrivées et départs

Si vous souhaitez un départ tardif, la disponibilité de l'hébergement doit être vérifiée et confirmée à l'avance.

Veuillez noter que tout départ tardif non autorisé sera pénalisé.

Pour plus d'informations, veuillez lire notre Règlement d'arrivée et de départ.

Le paiement

Les détails du montant à payer à l'arrivée seront stipulés dans l'e-mail de confirmation. Nous n'acceptons pas les paiements par chèque.

La sécurité des paiements

Sécurité du paiement online : Medano4you s'engage à protéger au maximum les données des utilisateurs et n'a pas accès et ne peut voir à aucun moment le numéro de carte de crédit que vous introduisez dans le formulaire. Ces informations sont cryptées et ne seront visibles que par la banque.

La caution

Note : UNIQUEMENT POUR CERTAINES RÉSERVATIONS. 

Parfois, une caution doit être versée selon les conditions de chaque logement. Cette caution sera restituée après s'être assuré que le logement est dans les mêmes conditions que lorsque le client est entré. Pour toutes les locations, la caution sera restituée jusqu'à 7 jours après le départ, à condition que la Maison de Vacances soit en bon état et sans aucun dommage. Dans le cas contraire, la période de remboursement de la caution sera soumise aux conditions d'un contrôle de la Maison de Vacances et à la déduction des coûts nécessaires pour les fournitures et les dommages.

La caution peut être débitée par pré-autorisation sur une carte de crédit ou de débit. Le montant est bloqué sur la carte pendant 7 jours, après quoi il sera automatiquement débloqué, à condition que la Maison de Vacances ait été laissée dans un état acceptable. Veuillez consulter votre e-mail de confirmation pour savoir si vous êtes tenu de payer par pré-autorisation. N'oubliez pas que Medano4you n'accepte pas les frais occasionnés par le remboursement de dépôts effectués par virement bancaire ou PayPal.

Occupation

Le nombre de personnes occupant le logement de vacances doit correspondre au nombre de personnes indiqué sur la confirmation de réservation. Il n'est pas possible de modifier le nombre de personnes sans en informer Medano4you à l'avance. Une fois la réservation confirmée, toute augmentation du nombre d'invités dans votre réservation pourrait entraîner une augmentation du prix. Si vous souhaitez diminuer le nombre d'invités dans votre réservation, le prix total restera le même. Les animaux domestiques ne sont autorisés que dans certains

Comportement dans une Maison de Vacances Résidentielle

Nos Maisons de Vacances se trouvent dans des zones et des immeubles résidentiels ; les fêtes sont donc strictement interdites dans tous les logements. Nous demandons aux clients de respecter les voisins et de s'abstenir de jouer de la musique forte ou de faire du bruit en général après 22h00. Si un client ne respecte pas cette condition, et que cela entraîne une plainte des voisins et/ou la notification de la police, Medano4you se réserve le droit d'expulser immédiatement tous les hôtes du logement et de conserver la caution, le cas échéant, et le loyer payé.

Vous êtes responsable de votre propre comportement et de celui du reste des personnes séjournant dans le logement. Si l'un des invités se comporte de manière inappropriée, criminelle, offensive ou violente, Medano4you se réserve le droit d'expulser immédiatement tous les hôtes du logement et de conserver la caution, le cas échéant, et le loyer payé.

Si vous et vos compagnons de voyage êtes expulsés de l'appartement par Medano4you, vous ne pourrez prétendre à aucune indemnisation et, par conséquent, vous perdrez tous les paiements effectués pour le logement, y compris tout dépôt de garantie.

Modifications des réservations

En cas de force majeure ou de circonstances imprévues (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, des travaux de construction imprévus, des fuites d'eau, etc.) qui font que Medano4you n'est pas en mesure de vous fournir la Maison de Vacances que vous avez réservée, vous en serez informé et on vous proposera un autre logement de caractéristiques similaires. Dans le cas où vous ne seriez pas d'accord avec l'hébergement alternatif proposé, vous avez le droit d'annuler la réservation et de recevoir un remboursement total. Medano4you ne peut être tenu responsable de toute autre réclamation faite par le client dans cette situation.

Si vous souhaitez augmenter le nombre de nuits ou d'invités dans l'appartement, sous réserve de disponibilité, vous devrez payer le même tarif par personne et par nuit que celui stipulé dans la réservation initiale. Néanmoins, sachez que si vous souhaitez diminuer le nombre d'invités ou de nuits dans l'hébergement, le prix total de la location ne sera pas modifié une fois la réservation confirmée.

Dommages, détérioration et objets perdu

Les clients sont responsables de l'état de l'hébergement pendant leur séjour et sont responsables de tout bris, dommage ou perte survenant dans la Maison de Vacances, y compris les dommages ou la perte de meubles, d'appareils, de clés, etc. Si un article est endommagé ou perdu, Medano4you peut exiger le paiement de l'article, qui sera déduit de la caution. Si la caution ne couvre pas le coût de la réparation ou du remplacement de l'article, vous devrez payer la différence. Dans le cas où la caution n'a pas été payée, le client doit couvrir le coût des dommages causés. Vous devez informer immédiatement Medano4you de tout dommage, casse ou perte survenant pendant votre séjour.

NOTE : Medano4you ne sera pas responsable des dommages directs ou indirects pouvant résulter de l'utilisation inadéquate de l'infrastructure, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, la destruction, la perte après incendie, le vol, le crime, les accidents ou la suspension de l'approvisionnement des compagnies d'électricité ou d'eau.

Frais de nettoyage

Les clients doivent rendre l'appartement dans le même état de propreté qu'à leur arrivée, à l'exception des salissures causées par une utilisation normale et acceptable du logement. 

Un rapport photographique du logement sera délivré à chaque départ, qui servira de preuve de l'état du logement.

Si les frais payés par le client pour le nettoyage final sont dépassés en heures de nettoyage et de blanchissage en raison du mauvais état de l'hébergement, Medano4you peut réclamer les frais supplémentaires occasionnés au client. 

Medano4you peut vous fournir des services de nettoyage supplémentaires à un coût additionnel. Vous pouvez demander ce service par e-mail à customerservice@medano4you.com.

Problèmes à l'arrivée ou pendant votre séjour

Si, en entrant dans le logement, vous rencontrez des problèmes, y compris des problèmes de nettoyage et des objets cassés ou manquants, il est de votre responsabilité de nous contacter immédiatement, au plus tard 24 heures après l'enregistrement, par courriel à customerservice@medano4you.com ou au numéro de téléphone de contact fourni pour nous informer de ces faits. Nous ferons tout notre possible pour résoudre le problème dans les plus brefs délais. Le problème doit être résolu dans un délai raisonnable, toutefois, si on ne peut pas le régler, vous pouvez être transféré dans une autre maison de vacances de caractéristiques similaires, sous réserve de disponibilité.

Commentaires des clients

Les commentaires que nous recevons de nos clients sont très importants pour nous. 

En remplissant notre questionnaire online, vous acceptez que nous publiions les informations que vous fournissez sur notre site Web dans le seul but d'informer les futurs clients de votre opinion sur la qualité de l'appartement et la qualité du service que vous avez reçu de Medano4you. Nous nous réservons le droit d'utiliser, de reproduire, de modifier, d'adapter, de traduire, de distribuer, de publier, de créer des œuvres dérivées, d'afficher publiquement, de refuser ou de supprimer les commentaires à notre discrétion. Les informations que vous fournissez peuvent également être partagées avec nos partenaires affiliés, co-marqués et/ou liés au site web.

Garanties et retours

La garantie des services offerts répondra aux articles suivants basés sur le décret royal législatif 1/2007, du 16 novembre, et ses mises à jour, qui approuve le texte révisé de la loi générale pour la défense des consommateurs et des utilisateurs et d'autres lois complémentaires.

Conformité des services

1. Sans preuve du contraire, les services sont considérés comme conformes à la réservation effectuée, à condition qu'ils remplissent toutes les conditions suivantes, sauf si les circonstances respectives des services ne s'appliquent pas :

a) Ils sont conformes à la description faite par Medano4you.

b) Conviennent à tout usage spécial pour lequel le client les demande, pour autant que le client en ait informé Medano4you au moment de la conclusion de la réservation et que Medano4you ait accepté que le service convient à un tel usage.

c) Présentent la qualité et les performances habituelles que le client peut raisonnablement attendre d'un tel service, en tenant compte de la nature du service et, le cas échéant, des descriptions des caractéristiques spécifiques des services faites par Medano4you.

2. La non-exécution dérivée d'un service non livré ou fourni sera considérée comme une non-exécution du service offert, à condition que Medano4you en soit responsable ; au contraire, lorsque le service non livré ou fourni est dû à une négligence ou une mauvaise conduite du CLIENT, Medano4you ne sera pas fautive et sera considérée conformément aux termes convenus dans la réservation.

3. Il n'y a aucune responsabilité pour tout défaut d'exécution que le client connaissait ou ne pouvait ignorer au moment de la conclusion de la réservation ou qui trouve son origine dans les informations fournies par le client.

Réclamations

Notre objectif est de fournir à nos clients une Maison de Vacances confortable.

Si, au cours de votre séjour dans une Maison de Vacances, vous constatez une quelconque panne des installations ou des appareils, vous devez en informer Medano4you immédiatement, en envoyant un courriel à l'adresse électronique fournie au moment de l'enregistrement, afin de résoudre ces incidents le plus rapidement possible.

En cas de force majeure (dommages causés par l'eau, le feu, etc.) Medano4you remplacera le logement réservé par un autre de mêmes caractéristiques. En cas d'indisponibilité du logement, Medano4you remboursera la partie correspondant au reste du séjour.

Résolution en ligne des litiges (ODR)

Conformément à l'art. 14.1 du règlement (UE) 524/2013, la Commission européenne propose une plateforme d'accès gratuite pour la résolution en ligne des litiges entre le CLIENT et Medano4you sans qu'il soit nécessaire de recourir aux tribunaux, grâce à l'intervention d'un tiers, appelé Organisme de résolution des litiges, qui agit en tant qu'intermédiaire entre les parties. Cet organe est neutre et dialoguera avec les deux parties pour parvenir à un accord, et pourra finalement suggérer et/ou imposer une solution au conflit.

Lien vers la plateforme ODR : http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Force Majeure

Les parties ne sont pas responsables de tout manquement dû à un cas de force majeure. Toute obligation contractuelle est retardée jusqu'à ce que ces circonstances cessent. 

Les événements qui peuvent être considérés comme des cas de force majeure sont les suivants : ouragans, tremblements de terre, tsunamis, pandémies, éruptions volcaniques, quarantaines, terrorisme, actes gouvernementaux, etc.

Informations Générales sur l'Offre

Toutes les ventes et transactions effectuées par Medano4you sont soumises aux présentes conditions générales.

Toute modification, altération ou accord contraire à la proposition commerciale de Medano4you ou aux dispositions des présentes n'aura pas d'effet à moins d'être expressément convenu par écrit et signé par Medano4you, auquel cas ces accords particuliers prévaudront.

Suite à l'évolution technique et à l'amélioration constante des services, Medano4you se réserve le droit de modifier ses spécifications concernant les informations fournies dans ses annonces, pour autant que cela n'affecte pas la valeur des services offerts. Ces modifications s'appliquent également dans le cas où, pour quelque raison que ce soit, la possibilité de fournir les services offerts est affectée.

COVID-19 : mesures de prévention et protocole de nettoyage de l'appartement

Votre sécurité est notre priorité. C'est pourquoi nous avons intensifié le nettoyage dans tous nos appartements, ainsi que les mesures d'hygiène de notre personnel.

Voici les mesures d'hygiène que nous suivons dans votre appartement :

- Après chaque départ, nous nettoyons et désinfectons complètement chaque appartement avec les produits désinfectants LACTIC, comme recommandé par le Ministère de la Santé contre le COVID-19.

- Notre personnel de nettoyage et d'entretien porte un masque, des gants et des équipements de protection individuelle pendant son travail.

- Nous lavons à plus de 60°C toutes les matières textiles de l'appartement, y compris les draps et les serviettes.

- Nous avons réduit les objets de décoration et les commodités pour agir selon le plan d'urgence établi.

Nous avons également appliqué ces mesures de nettoyage dans nos bureaux et nos employés suivent les protocoles d'hygiène et les mesures préventives établis par l'Organisation mondiale de la santé.

Consentement à la Gestion des Données Personnelles

Medano4you S.L. est responsable du traitement des données personnelles des utilisateurs et vous informe que ces données seront traitées conformément aux dispositions du règlement (UE) 2016/679 du 27 avril (GDPR) et de la loi organique 3/2018 du 5 décembre (LOPDGDD), en fournissant les informations suivantes sur le traitement :

Finalités et légitimité du traitement : maintenir une relation commerciale (dans l'intérêt légitime du contrôleur, art. 6.1.f GDPR) et l'envoi de communications concernant des produits ou des services (avec le consentement de la personne concernée, art. 6.1.a GDPR).

Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter notre page Politique de confidentialité.

Reset Password

Your search results

Terms and Conditions

Medano4you is the certainty for professionalism and transparency for everyone who’s looking not only for an accommodation but for a real “HOLIDAY HOME”. Keeping a high standard for all our services, we put the personal attention and the costumer care on the first place and try to make you feel comfortable during your whole stay. 

Booking a HOLIDAY HOME

The booking will only be completed once Medano4you has received your pre-payment and you have received your confirmation email. 

Guests under the age of 21 are not permitted to book a Holiday Home.  

If you wish to make a booking and you are under 21 years of age, please send us a request to any of our contact e-mails and we will consider your requirement. 

If we receive information that a person under the age of 21 has made a booking with us without a prior request and acceptance, we reserve the right to cancel the booking.

Children up to 2 years of age can stay free of charge.

Children from 3 years old pay the same price as adults.

Medano4you offers travel cots and highchairs free of charge, (subject to availability)

In case of cancellation, restrictions are applicable. 

Please read our Cancellation Policy for more information. 

Confirmation of your reservation

As stated above, once the pre-payment has been received, Medano4you will send you a confirmation of the reservation via e-mail, which will indicate the amount to be paid upon arrival, the address of the accommodation and the telephone number of the person in charge of your check-in. If you do not receive this confirmation e-mail within 24 hours of making your reservation, please notify Medano4you by e-mail to customerservice@medano4you.com 

Arrivals and departures

If you require a late check-out, the availability of the accommodation must be checked and confirmed in advance.

Please note: Any unauthorised late check-outs will be penalised.

For more information, please read our Check in & Check out Policy.

Payment

Details of the amount to be paid upon arrival will be stipulated in the confirmation email. We do not accept checks.

Secure payment

Online payment security: Medano4you is committed to protecting users’ data to the maximum and does not have access to or cannot see at any time the credit card number that you enter into the form. This information is encrypted and will only be visible to the bank.

Deposit

Note: ONLY FOR CERTAIN RESERVATIONS. 

Sometimes a deposit must be paid according to the conditions of each accommodation. This deposit will be returned after assuring that the accommodation is in the same conditions as when the guest entered. For all rentals, the damage deposit will be returned up to 7 days after departure, provided that the Holiday Home is in a good state and without any damage. In the case that it’s not, the refund period for the deposit will be subject to conditions of a review of the Holiday Home and the deduction of costs needed for supplies and damage.

The deposit may be charged by pre-authorisation on a credit or debit card. The amount is blocked on the card for 7 days, after which time it will be automatically unblocked, provided the Holiday Home has been left in an acceptable condition. Please see your confirmation e-mail to find out if you are required to pay by pre-authorisation. Bear in mind that Medano4you does not accept charges incurred by refunds of deposits made by bank transfers or PayPal.

Occupancy

The number of guests occupying the Holiday Home must coincide with the number of guests on the reservation confirmation. No changes should be made to the number of guests without previously notifying Medano4you. Once a reservation has been confirmed, any increase in the number of guests in your reservation could result in a price increase. If you wish to decrease the number of guests in your reservation, the total price will remain the same. Pets are not allowed in the accommodations, unless you have requested an authorisation by e-mail to Medano4You. Bookings with pets may incur extra charges.

Conduct in a Residential Holiday Home

Our Holiday Homes are located in residential areas and buildings; therefore parties are strictly prohibited in all accommodations. We kindly ask guests to respect the neighbours and refrain from playing loud music or creating loud noise in general after 22:00h. Should a guest fail to comply with this condition, resulting in a complaint from the neighbours and/or the police being notified, Medano4you reserves the right to immediately remove all guests from the accommodation and retain the damage deposit.

You are responsible for the behaviour of yourself and for the behaviour of the rest of the parts residing in the accommodation. Should any of the guests behave in an unsuitable, criminal, offensive or violent manner, Medano4you reserves the right to immediately remove all guests from the accommodation and retain the damage deposit.

If you and your accompanying guests are removed from the apartment by Medano4you, you will have no right to any claims of compensation and you will consequently lose all payments made on the accommodation, including the damage deposit.

Changes to reservations

In case of force majeure or unforeseen circumstances (including, but not limited to: unscheduled building works, water leaks, etc.) resulting in Medano4you being unable to provide you with the Holiday Home that you booked, you will be notified and offered an alternative accommodation of similar characteristics. In the case that you should not agree with the accommodation proposed, you have the right to cancel the booking and receive a total refund. Medano4you will not be liable for further claims made by the guest in this situation.

If you wish to increase the number of nights or guests in the apartment, subject to availability, you will be charged the same rate per person per night as stipulated in the original booking. However, please note that should you wish to decrease the number of guests or nights you will be staying in the accommodation there will be no change to the total rental price once the reservation has been confirmed.

Damages, deterioration and lost items

Guests are responsible for the condition of the accommodation during their stay and are responsible for any type of breakage, deterioration or loss that occurs in the Holiday Home, including damage or loss of furniture, appliances, keys, etc. If an item is damaged or lost, Medano4you may demand a payment for the item which will be deducted from the damage deposit. If the damage deposit does not cover the cost of repairs to or replacement of the item, then you will be required to pay the difference. In the event that a deposit has not been paid, the guest must cover the payment for any damages caused. You must immediately inform Medano4you of any damage, breakage or loss that takes place during your stay.

NOTE: Medano4you will not be responsible for direct or indirect damages that may cause the use of the inadequate infrastructure, including but not limited to: destruction, loss after fire, theft, crime, accidents or suspension of supplies from electric or water companies.

Cleaning Fee

Guests must return the apartment to the same state of cleanliness as found upon arrival, except for dirtiness caused by normal and acceptable use of the accommodation. 

On each departure, a photographic report of the accommodation will be issued, which will serve as proof of the state of the accommodation.

If the fees paid by the guest for the final cleaning are exceeded in cleaning and laundry hours due to the poor condition of the accommodation, Medano4you may claim the extra costs incurred to the guest. 

Medano4you can provide additional cleaning services at an extra cost. You can request this service by e-mail to customerservice@medano4you.com.

Problems upon arrival or during your stay

If you should find a problem in the accommodation upon entry, including issues with cleanliness and broken or missing items, it is your responsibility to contact us immediately, maximum 24 hour after check in, by email to customerservice@medano4you.com or at the contact telephone number provided to inform us of this event. We will endeavour to resolve the issue as soon as possible. The issue should be resolved within a reasonable period of time, however, if a solution cannot be provided, you may be moved to an alternative Holiday Home of similar characteristics, subject to availability. Compensation will not be awarded outside the period of stay if Medano4you has not been notified of the issue during the stay.

Guest reviews

The feedback we receive from our customers is very important to us. 

By completing our client review/online survey, you accept that we may publish the information you provide on our website for the sole purpose of informing future customers of your opinion of the quality of the apartment and of the quality of service you received from Medano4you. We reserve the right to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, translate, distribute, publish, create derivative works from, publicly display, refuse or remove reviews at our discretion. The information you provide may also be shared with our affiliated, co-branded and/or linked website partners.

Guarantees and returns

The guarantee of the services offered will respond to the following articles based on the Royal Legislative Decree 1/2007, of November 16, and its’ updates, which approves the revised text of the General Law for the Defence of Consumers and Users and other complementary laws.

Compliance of the services

1. Unless proven otherwise, the services shall be deemed to be in accordance with the booking made, provided that they meet all of the following requirements, unless the respective circumstances of the services do not apply:

a) They comply with the description made by Medano4you.

b) Are suitable for any special use for which the customer requires them, where the customer has notified Medano4you of this at the time of the conclusion of the booking, provided that Medano4you has accepted that the service is suitable for such use.

c) Present the usual quality and performance that the customer can reasonably expect from a service of this type, taking into account the nature of the service and, where applicable, the descriptions of the specific characteristics of the services made by Medano4you.

2. Failure to perform resulting from a service not delivered or provided shall be deemed to be a failure to perform the service offered, provided that Medano4you is responsible for the same; on the contrary, where the service not delivered or provided is due to negligence or malpractice of the CUSTOMER, Medano4you shall not be deemed to be at fault and shall be deemed to be in accordance with the terms agreed in the booking.

3. There shall be no liability whatsoever for any failure of performance that the customer was aware of or could not have been unaware of at the time of the conclusion of the booking or which originates from the information provided by the customer.

Complaints

Our premise is to provide our guests with a comfortable home for their holidays.

If during your stay in a Holiday Home there is any breakdown in the facilities or electrical appliances, you must notify Medano4you immediately, sending an e-mail to the e-mail address given to you at the time of the check-in, in order to resolve these incidents as soon as possible.

In case of force majeure (damage caused by water, fire, etc.) Medano4You will replace the booked accommodation with another of the same characteristics. In case of unavailability of the accommodation, Medano4you will reimburse the part corresponding to the rest of the stay.

Online dispute resolution (ODR)

In accordance with Art. 14.1 of Regulation (EU) 524/2013, the European Commission provides a free access platform for the resolution of online conflicts between the CUSTOMER and Medano4you without the need to resort to the courts of justice, by means of the intervention of a third party, called the Dispute Resolution Body, which acts as an intermediary between the parties. This body is neutral and will dialogue with both parties to reach an agreement, being able to finally suggest and/or impose a solution to the conflict.

Link to the ODR platform: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Force Majeure

The parties will not incur liability for any fault due to a force majeure. Any contractual obligation will be delayed until the said circumstances cease. 

Events that can be considered Force Majeure are: hurricanes, earthquakes, tsunamis, pandemics, volcanic eruptions, quarantines, terrorism, government acts, etc.

General Information for the Offer

All sales and arrangements made by Medano4you will be understood to be subject to these General Conditions.

No modification, alteration or agreement contrary to the Commercial Proposal of Medano4you or hereby stipulated will have effect, except by an express written agreement signed by Medano4you, in this case, these particular agreements will prevail.

Given the continuous technical advances and service improvements, Medano4you reserves the right to modify its specifications regarding the information provided in its advertising, until it does not affect the value of the services offered. These modifications will also be valid in the event that, for any reason, the possibility of supplying the services offered is affected.

COVID-19: prevention measures and cleaning protocol of the apartment

Your safety is our priority. Therefore, we have intensified cleaning in all our apartments, as well as the hygiene measures of our staff.

These are our hygiene measures followed in your apartment:

– After every departure, we completely clean and disinfect each apartment with LACTIC disinfectant products, as recommended by the Ministry of Health against COVID-19.

– Our cleaning and maintenance personnel wear a mask, gloves and individual protection equipment whilst working.

– We wash all the textile material in the apartment, including bed sheets and towels at over 60°C.

– We have reduced the decoration objects and amenities to act according to the established contingency plan.

Also, we have applied these cleaning measures in our offices and our employees follow the hygiene protocols and preventive measures established by the World Health Organization.

Consent for Personal Data Management

Medano4you S.L. is the Controller of the user’s personal data and informs him/her that these data shall be processed in accordance with the provisions of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of 27 April (GDPR) and the Organic Law 3/2018 of 5 December (LOPDGDD), providing the following information on the processing:

Purposes and legitimacy of the processing: maintaining a commercial relationship (in the legitimate interest of the Controller, art. 6.1.f GDPR) and sending communications concerning products or services (with the consent of the Data Subject, art. 6.1.a GDPR).

For more information, please check our Privacy Policy page.

en_GBEnglish (UK)